Call Us (918) 340-0044 | info@eagleroofingtulsa.com

 

Eagle Roofing & Construction was very professional and prompt. Randy came out the day that I called and gave me a detailed quote. He got my roof in quickly and they cleaned up perfectly. They had it all done in less than a day where another roofer, whose commercials I see constantly, roofed a house around the corner in 2 days. The house was the same size as mine. I would highly recommend Eagle Roofing & Construction. Paula B. June 1, 2015

Eagle Roofing not only did a wonderful job on my roof but was immaculate in cleaning up nails and debris from my yard. RandyOklahoma roofer reviews Kelley the owner was very friendly and professional. His bid was thousands less than others providing the exact same roof. I HIGHLY recommend Eagle Roofing. Ronald B May 18, 2015

Eagle Roofing does what all businesses should do, in showing up when they say they will and doing the job stated and doing it well. They are concise and fast. Randy is someone you should know even if you do not need a roof! Great job guys! Thank you! Claude C. March 24, 2015

I was informed by my insurance company that they were going to cancel after realizing my roof had shake shingles hiding under my asphalt from a previous owner’s “reroof”. So I set out and requested 10 estimates from BBB A+ roofing companies. The results were surprising. They varied in quality of products suggested and of course in price…but some of the higher estimates were not with the better products! This is where I decided to elect Eagle Roofing to re-deck and shingle my roof: Randy the owner was very helpful with all my questions and concerns, totally professional, and submitted the best choices for my roof and at a very reasonable price! His crew came out and started at 7 am and tore off 2 layers and decked and finished at 6 pm…100 sheets of plywood! And complete clean-up. My yard looked like nothing had even happened that day…excellent. I suggest you ask for an estimate from Randy Kelley, I wholeheartedly recommend his company for any roofing need. Thanks Randy! Bob T. March 12, 2015

A+ Experience!! Randy Kelley, the owner of Eagle Roofing & Construction was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable regarding leaks in my roof. I have a small home with a fairly new roof. Mr. Kelley took my job seriously and although my repair was minor, he treated it as though it was just as important as a more extensive job. He was prompt and very quick to respond back to me when I called the company for an estimate. I was nervous about having someone come and look at my roof, given that I was unable to climb on the roof myself. Mr. Kelley took pictures and completely explained what he thought the problem was and what he would do to fix the problem. He also went over what exactly was involved in the repair, what I should look for related to further problems and offered to be available for questions or further problems occurred in the future. I would highly recommend Eagle Roofing & Construction to all my family and friends. Amy H. August 22, 2014
Have to get a new roof and dreading it (like we did)? Fear no more! Eagle Roofing & Construction in Tulsa, OK just completed our roof over the weekend (from wood shake to composition roof) and the job was OUTSTANDING. Great experience from beginning to end. Strong attention to detail. Price was competitive and had the entire job done in one day. Had we known this was going to be such a positive easy experience and it was going to look so good, we would have done it a long time ago! Highly recommend, there is nothing I would change.
Michelle R. 03/23/2014

The wind storm in 2013 hit our house very hard. We interviewed a few different candidates and there was one clear choice. Randy was amazing. He did everything we asked for and more. When choosing your next job there is no one else you should work with. Not only is he the best roofer in Tulsa, but he is a genuine wonderful person to know. He got the work done fast and right. Thank you so much Randy!!! Ellen B. 02/03/2014

After the May 2012 hail storm, we contacted several roofing companies, and we were told it would be at least six weeks before a person would come to our home to give an estimate for the damage. We called Eagle Roofing on Saturday morning after receiving a flyer. Randy Kelley was at our home in two hours. He had our estimate the following Monday with a schedule to begin work the following Friday. The work was complete by Saturday afternoon. (One week later) He answered all questions in a very timely fashion. He was at our home when the actual roofing and repairs began, many times during the process, and for a final inspection. He was always very honest and efficient. We will always have Randy Kelley with Eagle Roofing handle our Roofing, Guttering and Screen Repairs. Leslie & George P. 2/21/2013

Most professional and superb service! Randy Kelley handled it all from start to finish. We made one phone call after the devastating hail storm, Randy handled everything from roof, gutters, windows, painting, to putting back on the screens himself. I never made another call and it was wonderful to know that everything was done better than when the house was first built! I would never use anyone else! Laurie A. 10/18/2012

Best company in town! I’ve had 3 roofs put on my house but was not satisfied until I found Randy Kelly with Eagle roofing. I’ll never use another company!!
Terry B. 12/27/2011

My roof was damaged with the last 2011 storms and have some shingles blown away due to strong winds. So I looked at yellow pages to find a roofing company to fix this. I read excellent reviews about this company especially on Randy. My conversation with Randy was very pleasant and I would say he’s very professional in dealing with his client. He is also a man with a word when he says he will call you back surely he will call you back and give you an idea when they can be at the property to fix it. He repaired my roof and he also repaired the grill that was damaged too at the top of my garage on timely manner and I was satisfied with his work. Randy was reasonable and honest. I don’t feel like I was overcharged. Compared to the first one that did my roof a year ago with the same problem and Randy found out that the previous one who repaired it just nailed it but did not re-seal it that’s why it was blown away again. Thanks!!! Randy for doing an excellent job in what you do . I will recommend your company to my friends and colleagues. riolor7143 06/28/2011

See More Customer Testimonials